Find out what I'm doing, Follow Me :)


Sunday Leakage: Yo Gotti - CM2 [DJ DRAMA] + Tracklist

Cocaine Muzik 2 in stores tomorrow (April 7th). Tracklist after the jump!
Yo Gotti - CM2 Hosted By DJ DRAMA
(Full Mixtape Download)

01. Intro (CM2)
02. Shoot Off
03. Meeting Da Plug
04. Sold Out
05. Off Da Top Of Da Head
06. Cocaine Crazy Skit
07. Drum Play Feat: All-Star
08. That’s How I Be Feat: Zed Zilla
09. We From North Memphis
10. Phone Ringing Feat: Zed Zilla
11. Dope Boy Life
12. Definition Of A G
13. Outro

No comments: